• contact us
  • meet the team
  • tell a friend
  • share your voice
  • connect with us

Contact Us

Address: Sedarvp Ghana
P.O. Box TL 2440
Tamale, N/R
Ghana, West Africa
Tel: +233245052472 or +233248585968
Email: info@sedarvpghana.org or contact@sedarvpghana.org

Mr. Shaibu Abukari Niendow: Founder and President

Founder and President
Mr. Shaibu Abukari Niendow
Mr. Latif Sulemana Tiyumba: Program Organizer:
Ms. Arielle Kelly: Australia Coordinator
Mr. Tanko Umar: Norway Coordinator
Mr. Giovanni Tovt: Italy Coordinator
Ms. Zaharawu Issahaku: Women empowerment Organizer
Women empowerment Organizer
Ms. Zaharawu Issahaku
 

Meet the Team

Staff and Members

International Coordinators

Founder and President
Mr. Shaibu Abukari Niendow
shaibu@sedarvpghana.org
Phone Numbers:
233 24 50 52 472

Treasurer
Mr. Mohammed Sani
mohammed@sedarvpghana.org

Women's Program Organizer
Ms. Abukari Rabiyatu
abukari@sedarvpghana.org

Program Organizer
Mr. Latif Sulemana Tiyumba
latif@sedarvpghana.org

Women Empowerment, Outreach Programs
Nicollete Refuerzo
nicolette@sedarvpghana.org

Women empowerment Organizer
Ms. Zaharawu Issahaku

Girl Child Education programs coordinator
Mrs. Fatima Chalpang Issahaku

Organizer
Nurideen Mohammed Zakiyu

Volunteers coordinator
Mohammed Firdaus Alhassan

Programs coordinator
Ms. Beidawu Abubakar

International Director, USA
Ms. Lori Ambo
lori@sedarvpghana.org

Ms. Lori Ambo: International Director - USA

Mr. Olly Eggers: Germany Coordinator

Australia
Ms. Arielle Kelly
arielle@sedarvpghana.org

Italy
Mr. Giovanni Tovt
giovanni@sedarvpghana.org

Germany
Mr. Olly (Olaf) Eggers
olly@sedarvpghana.org

Mohammed Firdaus Alhassan: Volunteers coordinator

Volunteers coordinator
Mohammed Firdaus Alhassan

Mrs. Fatima Chalpang Issahaku: Girl Child Education programs coordinator

Girl Child Education programs coordinator
Mrs. Fatima Chalpang Issahaku

Nurideen Mohammed Zakiyu: Organizer

Organizer
Nurideen Mohammed Zakiyu

Ms. Beidawu Abubakar: Programs coordinator

Programs coordinator
Ms. Beidawu Abubakar

Tell a Friend

Share Your Voice

Connect with Us

Join Us on Facebook Join Us on MySpace
Facebook MySpace
 
LinkedIN
LinkedIN